Share |

Kundalini Awakening- Experience the Extraordinary! with Paramahamsa Nithyananda on 29th Oct, 2011

Date : Oct 29, 2011
Location : Online at 8pm (IST)
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]

Are you a subscriber of our channel? If not, you can subscribe here!!!

The power- the direct experience- How life transforms!

For millennium the mystical experience of Kundalini Awakening has been recognized as the fastest pathway to higher consciousness and enlightenment.

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is the person in the world to explain and demonstrate scientifically how Kundalini energy is awakened and affects consciousness.

He has awakened Kundalini in people who have never met him, during video conferences, up to 9,000 miles away, with just with one transfer of energy. This proves that the kundalini awakening energy is available to everyone, beyond time and space with the right conditions.

Learn:
  • The science behind the mystical experience
  • The practical applications in your life,
    • How work performance increases
    • How bliss flowers
    • How conflicts dissolve
Witness:
  • Kundalini Awakening demonstrated on real people with scientific proof
  • The visible transfer of Kundalini energy 9,000 miles away
  • Participants brain wave patterns transform to almost zero activity
Experience:
  • A meditation to awaken Kundalini
  • The internal shift happening in yourself


Restricted to first 1000 SignUps!



JOIN IN: Saturday, October 29, 2011
Time: 8.00 PM - 10.00 PM (IST)
Your Local Time... 7.30 am - 9.30 am (Pacific Standard Time) 10.30 am- 12.30 pm (Eastern Standard Time) 3.30 pm - 5.30 pm (UK Time) 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm (European Time) 10.30 pm - 12.30 am (Malaysian Time)