Share |

Live Webinar & Meditation with Paramahamsa Nithyananda - exclusive for YouTube subscribers

Date : Oct 02, 2011
Location : Online
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]

Are you a subscriber of our channel? If not, you can subscribe here!!!

"Enlightenment De-Coded"

Paramahamsa Nithyananda reveals the truth about enlightenment and how important, practical, and attainable it really is! Always profound and humorous, he shares intriguing stories from his own journey and his current experience. Nithyananda reveals how you too can live in enlightened consciousness!

Learn:
  • How to live an enlightened life quickly!
  • The top 4 reasons people go wrong, and miss the opportunity to live enlightenment
  • The best Meditations for living fully in modern society to:
    • Eliminate stress
    • Develop greater clarity
    • Increase energy
    • Live joyfully and blissfully!


Restricted to first 1000 SignUps!


Questions and Answers:  
A Rare Event! Have your most important questions answered directly by a Living Enlightened Master -- Paramahamsa Nithyananda. Global Group Meditation:

Paramahamsa Nithyananda will lead the group in a meditation that is specifically designed to awaken your enlightened consciousness. Participants from at least 150 countries world-wide will be guided by Nithyananda into an experience like never before. Nithyananda will be transmitting Kundalini energy to awaken the Kundalini in each individual. The brain research by respected scientists on this unique process indicates an unprecedented rewiring of consciousness, sudden calmness and relaxation of brain activity to levels never recorded before.


This is your opportunity to fall in tune with cosmic consciousness to a level beyond your imagination!

Free Bonuses! - Download the meditation free so you can use it afterwards! - Download the e-book that describes the enlightenment process

JOIN IN: Sunday, October 2, 2011
Time: 8.00 PM - 10.00 PM (IST)
Your Local Time... 7.30 am - 9.30 am (Pacific Standard Time) 10.30 am- 12.30 pm (Eastern Standard Time) 3.30 pm - 5.30 pm (UK Time) 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm (European Time) 10.30 pm - 12.30 am (Malaysian Time)