Share |

newgeN - Keys to Awesome Life

Date : Apr 08, 2012
Location : Bidadi Ashram, Bangalore
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]

newgeN Keys to an awesome life!

A Free Webinar for Youth by paramahamsa Nithyananda.

  • What is our ultimate potential
  • How to maximize your health and happiness quotient  
  • How to be a role model to the society
  • How to be an inspiring and creative leader
  • How to be a leader in the world ...
;

Paramahamsa Nithyananda, one of the world’s most spiritually influential leaders, speaks on the incredible opportunities for the new generation to design their lives and the future of the whole planet.

Are you between the ages of 18 to 35 (or) if you feel that age in your heart!... then this is for you!
Don’t miss the most happening event!
 Register for the Past Lives webinar by Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Bangalore (India - Karnataka)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 7:00:00 PM

IST

UTC+5:30 hours

London (United Kingdom - England)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 2:30:00 PM

BST

UTC+1 hour

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 6:30:00 AM

PDT

UTC-7 hours

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 9:30:00 PM

MYT

UTC+8 hours

Paris (France)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 3:30:00 PM

CEST

UTC+2 hours

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 10:30:00 AM

BRT

UTC-3 hours

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 11:30:00 PM

EST

UTC+10 hours

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 9:30:00 AM

EDT

UTC-4 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 13:30:00